Star fruits surf rider- cornelius English Translation

 

まちを歩いてた
I was walking around the city

軽いめまいがした
When I felt a little dizzy

僕の頭のまわり
And around my head

星が光ってた
I saw shining stars

Star fruits surf rider

僕のそばに居る
Right next to me

猫が僕を見る
There’s a cat staring my way

猫の目の奥に
Deep inside the cat’s eyes

星が光ってた
Stars were shining

Star fruits surf rider

海のそばにいた
I was near the sea somewhere

少し寒かった
It was a bit cold

星が凄かった
The stars were amazing

誰もいなかった
And there was no one around

Star fruits surf rider

 

Translated by Morgoth

2 Responses to “Star fruits surf rider- cornelius English Translation”


  1. 1 Pavel October 13, 2015 at 11:46 pm

    This is awesome. I have loved this song for years but never knew the lyrics. Gorgeous.


Leave a Reply

